Fantastic Commenters….

May18

Okay, drumroll please…

My award for fantastic commenting goes to:

Tom Turner, and
Kobus Van Wyk

I give these awards based on not just the quantity, but the great quality of their comments.  This is very difficult because I love ALL the folks who comment on my blog. I try to respond to each one (lord knows at my audience size that’s not unreasonable). Thanks to all of you for making this a great place.

Wear it with pride…

Commenter

by posted under fun, web 2.0 | 1 Comment »    
One Comment to

“Fantastic Commenters….”

  1. May 20th, 2007 at 6:20 am      Reply Kobus van Wyk Says:

    This is indeed an honour! Thanks Alice. I will indeed wear it with pride. I suppose I can now stick it onto someone else who has commented on my blog. What a wonderful idea; just a pity I cannot pass it on to you (you already have one!) in recognition of the wonderful contribution you have made to us.


Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Seeking the Wisdom of the Ages Through Our Student’s Eyes » Where I’ve Been Lately…
  2. Seeking the Wisdom of the Ages Through Our Student’s Eyes » Where I’ve traveled the blogosphere lately…

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

rssrss
rssrss

Links of Interest


License

Creative Commons License
All of Ms. Mercer's work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.


Skip to toolbar