CUE 2008, Here I come

March2

I will be going to the CUE (or Computer Using Educators) conference in Palm Springs. I’ll be getting up very early Wednesday to leave so I can attend another un-conference from Classroom 2.0, EdubloggerconWest.

In addition to getting a haircut, I’ve been doing other things to prepare:

Pageflakes – Language Development

  • Here is the PageFlake for my proposed presentation on Language Development for ELLs and Special Education Learners using Web 2.0.

edubloggercon ยป SocialBookmarking

  • And my stuff for a presentation on Diigo.
by posted under fun | 2 Comments »    
2 Comments to

“CUE 2008, Here I come”

  1. March 2nd, 2008 at 10:04 pm      Reply Graham Wegner Says:

    For a minute there I thought you’d written Computers Using Educators conference! Made me re-check and then think that it may not be far from the truth in some schools! Ah, for an EdubloggerconDownUnder – probably enough of us for a phone booth somewhere.


  2. March 3rd, 2008 at 9:14 am      Reply alicemercer Says:

    I like that, computers using eductors! For what though, I wonder?


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

rssrss
rssrss

Links of Interest


License

Creative Commons License
All of Ms. Mercer's work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.


Skip to toolbar