Reflections on Annual Reports

March9

Since voting is over, I noticed that while some, like Mr. K, had a very different look this year, my look/feel was very similar to what I had last year. I even used the same basic color template (although I always tweak that).

1. I either have shown no growth in my design sense, or…

2. I discovered my “look” during last year’s contest, and have stuck with it for good or ill.

I could be wrong about how similar this year’s and last year’s were, it’s hard to be objective, but I think they are really similar.

for reference:

Last Year’s Entry

My Latest Entry

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

rssrss
rssrss

Links of Interest


License

Creative Commons License
All of Ms. Mercer's work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.


Skip to toolbar