The next best thing to being there…

June26

Given how crazy this last school year has been, I opted to skip the ISTE conference (formerly NECC) this year. It’s just as well, because I have an ugly summer cold coming on. While I miss all the great folks, I’m happy to be sitting home in bed, BUT this doesn’t mean I can’t enjoy the conference from afar. I’ve been following it on twitter, and the Smackdown (sharing of new tools, etc.) was put out on Eluminate (thank you!).

Here are links from the Smackdown:

My Links

Bethany Smith’s Links

CChater’s Links

Archive of the show (there were audio problems until about 10-15 minutes in, but it gets better).

Big thanks to Steve Hargadon, Lorna Costatini, Peggy George, and Elluminate for streaming the session.

by posted under conferences, fun, web 2.0 | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

rssrss
rssrss

Links of Interest


License

Creative Commons License
All of Ms. Mercer's work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.


Skip to toolbar