Wow!

February13


I’m not going to question the madness that possessed Dr. McLeod to select this blog as deserving a bigger audience. Dr. McLeod has been both an inspiration and a helping hand as I began my journey in edublogging. I still am amazed at the amount of time that someone whose mission is supporting administrators and tech implementation/education reform (a great and necessary goal, btw) was willing to nurture me through my emergent phase in blogging. He even continues to discuss issues with me when we disagree, so I want to take this opportunity to thank Scott for all the help, even before this award.

Here is some helpful information to share the warmth and joy, check out these other great blogs…

I’ll keep a link in my sidebar to the feed page with the coveted crimson megaphone. Thanks Scott!

One Comment to

“Wow!”

  1. February 14th, 2008 at 7:11 am      Reply Mathew Says:

    Congrats.


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

rssrss
rssrss

Links of Interest


License

Creative Commons License
All of Ms. Mercer's work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.


Skip to toolbar