Moving on…

September10

I’m moving my student blogs to edublogs campus, and changing the approach. Instead of doing blogs by “grade-level” I’ve set up the blogs to follow the students from one grade-level to the next. The blogs are titled for the year students will “leave” Oak Ridge Elementary for middle school. They are:

Class of 2012 for this year’s fourth graders;
Class of 2011 for this year’s fifth graders;
Class of 2010 for this year’s sixth graders.
Using the easy export/import tool in WordPress (so simple, I was able to walk Larry Ferlazzo through it), I’ve moved the prior year’s posts over to the new blogs, so that students can look back through their previous work.

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

rssrss
rssrss

Links of Interest


License

Creative Commons License
All of Ms. Mercer's work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.


Skip to toolbar