Welcome to my blog

August16

Hi, I’m Alice Mercer. Welcome to my blog, Reflections on Teaching. I teach in a computer lab at a Title 1, persistently failing, priority school that is undergoing a transformation model. You can find out more about me at, https://mizmercer.edublogs.org/about/, and you can see a portfolio of my work at http://amercerportfolio.edublogs.org. If you’re going to comment, you might want to look at my policy here.

I like to blog about different things. If you look at my Week in Lab posts, you’ll see about how I’m teaching  with technology. If you look at my politics and policy posts, you’ll see my insights on education policy (and very occasionally other issues) there. I hope you find something worthwhile and subscribe via RSS (comments),  or email (just to the right in the sidebar column). I hope we have a fruitful and lasting online relationship!

by posted under communication | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

rssrss
rssrss

Links of Interest


License

Creative Commons License
All of Ms. Mercer's work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.


Skip to toolbar