Pictures, I’ve got pictures for you…

March8

by posted under conferences | 9 Comments »    
9 Comments to

“Pictures, I’ve got pictures for you…”

  1. March 9th, 2008 at 5:29 am      Reply M. Circe Says:

    Great picture!

    Is that the robot from BrainPop?


  2. March 9th, 2008 at 5:49 am      Reply mrsdurff Says:

    Is that Moby from Brainpop?


  3. March 9th, 2008 at 7:45 am      Reply Mathew Says:

    Next conference, I want his job.


  4. March 9th, 2008 at 9:10 am      Reply alicemercer Says:

    That, is Moby from BrainPop. http://community.cue.org has Chris Walsh doing a stand up interview with him and his “handler” translating the beeps. Mathew, I don’t think you’d like the “costume” in July in San Antonio.


  5. March 9th, 2008 at 9:24 am      Reply dogtrax Says:

    Ha
    Did you ask to try the costume on?
    Kevin


  6. March 9th, 2008 at 2:55 pm      Reply alicemercer Says:

    Na, just asked for a picture. Does wearing that suit appeal to you? P.S. Did you check out the photos of Gail in that album?


  7. March 9th, 2008 at 3:20 pm      Reply dogtrax Says:

    I’m having trouble accessing the photo album. It gives me ‘loading’ but no loading appears to be going on. And, well, I didn’t know that I had to click on the funny dude in the suit to get to your album right off, either.
    😮

    Kevin

    PS — If I answer the suit question, it might be more details than I wanna give, Alice. But, no. The suit does little for me. Now if it were a giant Muppet ….


  8. March 9th, 2008 at 3:33 pm      Reply alicemercer Says:

    Try this: http://picasaweb.google.com/mizmercer/CUE

    It should load


  9. March 9th, 2008 at 9:22 pm      Reply alicemercer Says:

    okay, here is moby’s interview: http://blip.tv/file/724817
    enjoy!


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

rssrss
rssrss

Links of Interest


License

Creative Commons License
All of Ms. Mercer's work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.


Skip to toolbar