Edublogs Live Session

May27

I have been super bad about giving “prior” notice about the Edublogs Live Sessions I’ve been doing. The good news: I’ll be assisting on a sessoin where Larry Ferlazzo gets his Facebook page “pimped” up on Sunday at 5 p.m. Pacific Time (click here for more time options). The bad news? I’ve already done a session last weekend, but you can read about it at: Authenticity vs. editing student work: a peaceful middle ground for your class blog.

In the future, I will be posting notices of upcoming events here, and on my training blog, http://mercertraining.edublogs.org, where you can see my training calendar in the side bar.

Click here to add the Facebook event to your calendar:

by posted under communication | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

rssrss
rssrss

Links of Interest


License

Creative Commons License
All of Ms. Mercer's work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.


Skip to toolbar