Note from the Friendly Folks at Zoho

April16

I got a very nice note from Zoho about my earlier post on Bridging the Gap. I will not be able to check out Zoho until the weekend, but I thought such diligence deserved a quick post. If any of you have a comment on Zoho’s performance, let me know. I’m thinking I would like to try it out on one of Steve’s boxes. Here is the Zoho note: 

Hi Alice,

I just came across your interesting blog post ‘ Bridging the Gap’. Sorry that you found Zoho slow. Don’t know when you last tried Zoho but we did a performance upgrade to many of our services recently. Try Zoho once again and see how the performance is now. If you still feel it is slow, do tell us which Zoho service(s) you tried. This will help us address the issue.

Sorry once again for the inconvenience caused. I assure you that we will continuously strive hard in making Zoho better.

Regards,
Arvind
http://blogs.zoho.com  

by posted under orchids, web 2.0 | 1 Comment »    
One Comment to

“Note from the Friendly Folks at Zoho”

  1. April 17th, 2007 at 1:36 am      Reply Arvind Says:

    Thanks 🙂


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

rssrss
rssrss

Links of Interest


License

Creative Commons License
All of Ms. Mercer's work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.


Skip to toolbar