Well, I musta impressed someone…

April18

Because Instructify, has asked me to join them in bringing Web 2.0 to the teaching masses (in nice 200-300 word bites).

First post will be revealed on Monday. Wish me luck!

by posted under fun | 6 Comments »    
6 Comments to

“Well, I musta impressed someone…”

  1. April 19th, 2008 at 3:38 am      Reply dogtrax Says:

    That is great.
    We can all learn from you, Alice.
    I just popped that site into my RSS.
    Kevin


  2. April 19th, 2008 at 8:19 am      Reply alicemercer Says:

    But I what will you learn, I wonder? Hmmm…..


  3. April 19th, 2008 at 8:36 am      Reply Larry Ferlazzo Says:

    Alice,

    I suspect you’ve impressed quite a few people, Alice…

    I’ll look forward to your posts!

    Larry


  4. April 19th, 2008 at 12:15 pm      Reply JackieB Says:

    Yay! I can’t wait to read about it.


  5. April 21st, 2008 at 6:51 am      Reply MathChique Says:

    Great! I’m not surprised. Your blog is great.


  6. April 21st, 2008 at 8:32 am      Reply alicemercer Says:

    Everyone is being so kind to me! My head is going to swell to the size of a watermelon at this rate, lol.


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

rssrss
rssrss

Links of Interest


License

Creative Commons License
All of Ms. Mercer's work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.


Skip to toolbar