Weekend Update…

October16

I am moderating a group on Classroom Management with Larry Ferlazzo at Edutopia in their new online group area.  Please join me there for discussions and advice from Larry. I’ve started things off with a post titled, “Does Shut Go Up?”

In other news, I’ve added two new pages to this  blog. One, called Comment Policy has my…comment policy, surprise! The other, disclaimer and disclosures, will let you know my myriad sources of income and  freebies. Eat it up FTC.

by posted under communication | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

rssrss
rssrss

Links of Interest


License

Creative Commons License
All of Ms. Mercer's work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.


Skip to toolbar